Lip Balm Update

Image
I recently found a place in Denver that carries Hurraw! lip balms  and opted to try out the tinted balm in Black Cherry. I have been wanting to try out a tinted lip balm and heard great things about Hurraw!. The tint, it turns out, is very light and subtle which I really liked – It is a great everyday option. I am also loving the smell of this one, which is spot on! However I still prefer the texture of the ‘I love body Care’ lip balms (if only they made tinted ones!). Overall I think this is a great option to switch things up and would love to try out their other flavors to see if they are just as great.       Has anyone else tried Hurraw! ?

Leave a Reply

